Pat Elflein Authentic Jersey 
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /nfs/c06/h08/mnt/96322/domains/spillitmemphis.org/html/index.php:2) in /nfs/c06/h08/mnt/96322/domains/spillitmemphis.org/html/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/feed-podcast.php on line 82
Spillit Memphis http://spillitmemphis.org True, unscripted storytelling Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:02:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Spillit is true, unscripted stories told in front of a live audience in Memphis, Tennessee. Spillit events are held quarterly and each event has a theme. We are storytelling animals. We can’t get enough films, books, songs, dreams, the news, advertisement, and conspiracy theories. We have this instinct that loves stories and the true ones are particularly powerful because they are the personal lessons of our common system of values. Whether we know it or not, they teach us how to live and when we share them with each other we feed that instinct and share in a truly unique experience. Leah Keys Leah Keys spillitstories@gmail.com spillitstories@gmail.com (Leah Keys) Everyone has a story. Are you ready to Spillit? Spillit Memphis http://spillitmemphis.org/wp-content/themes/spillit/images/spillitmemphis-itunes-image.jpg http://spillitmemphis.org The Bait & Switch http://spillitmemphis.org/the-bait-switch/ Mon, 15 Feb 2016 23:12:34 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=746 http://spillitmemphis.org/the-bait-switch/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/the-bait-switch/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 16:24 Cab-venture http://spillitmemphis.org/cab-venture/ Mon, 15 Feb 2016 23:11:03 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=744 http://spillitmemphis.org/cab-venture/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/cab-venture/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 11:45 Joan of Arc on Fire http://spillitmemphis.org/joan-of-arc-on-fire/ Mon, 15 Feb 2016 23:09:54 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=742 http://spillitmemphis.org/joan-of-arc-on-fire/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/joan-of-arc-on-fire/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 22:02 Coming of Age on Stage http://spillitmemphis.org/coming-of-age-on-stage/ Mon, 15 Feb 2016 23:08:26 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=740 http://spillitmemphis.org/coming-of-age-on-stage/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/coming-of-age-on-stage/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 12:08 Here’s the Thing http://spillitmemphis.org/heres-the-thing/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 01:26:34 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=731 http://spillitmemphis.org/heres-the-thing/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/heres-the-thing/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 22:53 Free Falling http://spillitmemphis.org/free-falling/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 01:25:24 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=729 http://spillitmemphis.org/free-falling/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/free-falling/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 23:22 Wet Paint: Don’t Touch http://spillitmemphis.org/wet-paint-dont-touch/ Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:30:43 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=722 http://spillitmemphis.org/wet-paint-dont-touch/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/wet-paint-dont-touch/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 16:35 Ten Foot Stick of Conduit http://spillitmemphis.org/ten-foot-stick-of-conduit/ Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:09:28 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=710 http://spillitmemphis.org/ten-foot-stick-of-conduit/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/ten-foot-stick-of-conduit/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 23:53 Ubuntu http://spillitmemphis.org/ubuntu/ Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:07:41 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=707 http://spillitmemphis.org/ubuntu/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/ubuntu/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 24:57 Pete & Sam’s A-Go-Go http://spillitmemphis.org/pete-sams-a-go-go/ Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:05:52 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=704 http://spillitmemphis.org/pete-sams-a-go-go/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/pete-sams-a-go-go/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 8:29 Tourista! http://spillitmemphis.org/tourista/ Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:04:09 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=701 http://spillitmemphis.org/tourista/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/tourista/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 17:34 B.U.F.A. http://spillitmemphis.org/b-u-f-a/ Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:43:35 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=688 http://spillitmemphis.org/b-u-f-a/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/b-u-f-a/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 12:16 Always Take the Tour http://spillitmemphis.org/always-take-the-tour/ Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:42:32 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=686 http://spillitmemphis.org/always-take-the-tour/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/always-take-the-tour/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 11:08 The “Other” Box http://spillitmemphis.org/the-other-box/ Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:41:33 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=684 http://spillitmemphis.org/the-other-box/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/the-other-box/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 14:05 She Calls Me Momma http://spillitmemphis.org/she-calls-me-momma/ Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:40:17 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=682 http://spillitmemphis.org/she-calls-me-momma/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/she-calls-me-momma/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 10:37 Beyond Death and Dying http://spillitmemphis.org/beyond-death-and-dying/ Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:38:23 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=680 http://spillitmemphis.org/beyond-death-and-dying/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/beyond-death-and-dying/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 14:44 She’s Right Here http://spillitmemphis.org/shes-right-here/ Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:34:54 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=675 http://spillitmemphis.org/shes-right-here/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/shes-right-here/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 14:08 Waking Up Is The Hardest Part http://spillitmemphis.org/waking-up-is-the-hardest-part-2/ Thu, 04 Jun 2015 05:21:31 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=663 http://spillitmemphis.org/waking-up-is-the-hardest-part-2/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/waking-up-is-the-hardest-part-2/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 13:03 The Dada Ball http://spillitmemphis.org/the-dada-ball/ Thu, 04 Jun 2015 05:14:01 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=661 http://spillitmemphis.org/the-dada-ball/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/the-dada-ball/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 24:56 It’s All In The Timing http://spillitmemphis.org/its-all-in-the-timing/ Thu, 04 Jun 2015 05:12:54 +0000 http://spillitmemphis.org/?p=659 http://spillitmemphis.org/its-all-in-the-timing/#respond http://spillitmemphis.org/its-all-in-the-timing/feed/ 0 Leah Keys 17:52